Mandy Buhler – President –

Naomi Streit – Treasurer

Charmaine Toews

Karin G. Harper

Lindsay Lepp

Anita Terrick

Jerrah Lee Broesky – teacher representative

Andy Mead – 204-371-6278 (c), (Principal)

Please call the school or contact any of the Parent Council by emailing if you are interested in joining the Council, or if you have any suggestions or questions.

Meeting Minutes

September 23, 2019

October 28, 2019

March 2, 2020